JOIN our FELLOWSHIPS!

CLICK ON one of our Fellowship pictures BELOW to skip down to that Fellowship information!

Restoration Fellowship a
"Church without Walls"
Please JOIN Us for...
 

 

Time2

💙 Restoration Fellowship a "Church without Walls" Group 1 Members meet SUNDAYS:

⏰ 9:00 AM in the Netherlands 🇳🇱

9:00 AM in South Africa 🇿🇦

10:00 AM in Turkey

4:00 AM ET North America 🇺🇸 Miami

3:00 AM Panama, Equator, Chili, Bahamas

2:00 AM CT South America; Dallas

1:00 AM Costa Rica 🇨🇷

11:00 AM  Los Angeles

5:30 PM ACT Australia 🇦🇺

4:00 PM Tokyo 🇯🇵

⏰ CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR AREA

*If you can't join us come to Telegram to listen to the recorded Zoom audio.

💚 Restoration Fellowship a "Church without Walls" Group 2 Members meet SUNDAYS:

⏰ 5:00 PM in the Netherlands 🇳🇱

5:00 PM in South Africa 🇿🇦

10:00 AM South America

10:00 AM CT Dallas,

6:00 PM in Turkey

11:00 AM Panama, Equator, Chili

12:00 NOON 🇺🇸 Miami

9:00 AM  Costa Rica 🇨🇷

1:30 AM ACT MONDAY Australia 🇦🇺

12:00 AM MONDAY Tokyo 🇯🇵

⏰ CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR AREA

*If you can't join us come to Telegram to listen to the recorded Zoom audio.

Be sure you're all set to join us!

🤗 You're invited! For us to connect, each of our Living Lessons and our Abundant Life courses has an invitation at the bottom of the journal— simply choose.

Zoom

 to get the Zoom link and be reminded when we are about to start.

📌 Consider having and using your BNN Brand New Name!

📌 Consider joining Restoration Fellowship or just come as a guest. *Read more

😎 You'll also want to be ready to put on your sunglasses during the meeting to either remain discreet when your Ministry Team takes the required screenshot to document attendance.

REMEMBER: Our Fellowship Groups are a GROUP of like-minded Encouraging Women who gather together—excited to share their praise or testimony—or just come to listen and absorb the joy! Simply ASK HIM to remind you and share your excitement. It could be about an answered prayer or about a lesson you just read that inspired and encouraged you! 

💗 We're excited to see you and meet you! 💗

A Wise Woman Fellowship
Please JOIN Us for...

Time3

Our 💙 Wise Woman Fellowship
Group 1 on Tuesdays:

⏰ 9:00 PM in the Netherlands 🇳🇱

9:00 PM in Johannesburg 🇿🇦

3:00 PM ET North America 🇺🇸 Miami, Panama, Equator, Chili, Bahamas

2:00 PM CT South America; Dallas,

1:00 PM Costa Rica 🇨🇷

12:00 PM MT Phoenix, Los Angeles

4:30 AM Wednesday Australia 🇦🇺

⏰ CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR AREA

*If you can't join us come to Telegram to listen to the recorded Zoom audio.

Our 💚 Wise Woman Fellowship Group 2 on THURSDAYS:

⏰ 12:00 PM in the Netherlands 🇳🇱

12:00 PM in Johannesburg 🇿🇦

6:00 AM ET North America 🇺🇸 Miami, Panama, Equator, Chili, Bahamas

5:00 AM CT South America; Dallas,

4:00 AM Costa Rica 🇨🇷

8:00 PM ACT Australia 🇦🇺

3:00 AM Thursday MT Phoenix, Los Angeles

⏰ CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR AREA

*If you can't join us come to Telegram to listen to the recorded Zoom audio.

Our 🧡 Wise Woman Fellowship Group 3 on FRIDAYS:

⏰ 7:00 PM in the Netherlands 🇳🇱

7:00 PM in Johannesburg 🇿🇦

13:00 AM ET North America 🇺🇸 Miami, Panama, Equator, Chili, Bahamas

12:00 PM CT South America; Dallas,

11:00 AM Costa Rica 🇨🇷

3:30 AM ACT SATURDAY Australia 🇦🇺

10:00 AM MT Phoenix, Los Angeles

⏰ CHECK THE TIME IN YOUR AREA

*If you can't join us come to Telegram to listen to the recorded Zoom audio.

PLEASE NOTE our Fellowship Groups are NOT support groups—they are also NOT Bible Studies. Our Fellowships ARE a group of women who share testimonies and praise to ENcourage rather than DIScourage!  

In each of our Fellowships, we never share our difficulties because as His brides we've already shared everything with the Lord, our Heavenly Husband! Only HE knows everything and more importantly—only HE has the ability to comfort us 24/7 and battle on our behalf since He is the Lord of Hosts!

Our Fellowship Groups are a GROUP of like-minded Encouraging Women who gather together—excited to share at least ONE praise or testimony—or just come to listen and absorb the joy! Simply ASK HIM to remind you and share your excitement. It could be about an answered prayer or about a lesson you just read that inspired and encouraged you!